• 订单信息

     

    向 Precision Plus 下 单很简单。您可选择电话、电子邮件、传真下单或在线下单。请访问联系我们页面 获取详细信息。         


    成为 Precision Plus 客户      

    Precision Plus 的新客户需要填写一份新客户表。您必须在下单前或下单时将该表 提交给客服或销售代表。请参阅联系我们页面了解提交方法。     

    如果您通过在线系统完成初次下单, 则系统将在您下单时收集您的信息。


    请注意,初次准备下单的新用户可以使用接受的 信用卡完成支付。如果您想要申请信用期限,请参阅 下方内容。
       
      
    获取信用期限
       
    希望向 Precision Plus 申请信用期限的客户 必须首先填写一份信用 申请。该申请可 与新客户表一起在下单时提交。Precision Plus 目前最高可批准 长达 30 天的信用期限。所有申请将由 我们的财务部进行审核。申请得到批准后,客户将获得 净 30 天的信用期限。


    付款

    接受的支付方式:
    Precision Plus 目前接受 VISA、MasterCard 和 American Express 信用卡。此外,客户还可以申请净 30 天的 信用期限,获得批准后接受支票或电汇付款。请 参阅上方的“获取信用期限”了解详细信息。       

    发票汇款:
    Precision Plus 是 Edwards Vacuum LLC 和 Edwards GmbH 的 一部分。因此,发票均由 Edwards Vacuum 生成和开具。 请参阅您发票上的汇款信息 完成付款。由于我们须严格执行付款期限,所以请注意 发票到期日期。

    销售的条款和条件

    美国条款和条件  

    欧洲和非洲条款和条件  

    中国条款和条件  

    SEA 条款和条件 

              
    退货政策

    所有退货必须随附退货授权码 (RMA) 和填写完整的健康与安全表。 您可联系我们的客户 服务部获取 RMA。一旦退回产品 且质量检查没有问题,则会开立信用证。该信用证会附在初始发票上, 并减去任何适用的退货费用。客户将承担所有的运送费用 (除非 Precision Plus 代表事前批准)。客户 必须在收到产品后的 15 天内向 Precision Plus 通知其退货的 意愿。

    如果是退回产品以进行更换, 一旦收到退货且完成对退回产品的检查, Precision Plus 将向客户开具更换件的账单,并开立信用证。 
       
    如果 Precision Plus 发货出错,则必须在收货后 5 天内 通知 Precision Plus。Precision Plus 将尽快完成正确的发货并 自行承担相应费用。                
       
    损坏/损失政策
          
    一旦产品离开工厂, Precision Plus 将不再负责。途中出现的任何损坏或损失应直接 向承运人索赔。


    服务,选择,质量。

• Ordering Information

     

    It's easy to place an order with Precision Plus. Call, email, fax, or place your order online. Visit the Contact Us page for more information.         


    Becoming a Precision Plus Customer      

    New customers with Precision Plus will be asked to complete a New Customer Form. This form must be submitted to a Customer Service or Sales Representative before or at time of your order. Please refer to the Contact Us page for submission methods.     

    If your first order is placed through our online system, your information will be collected at that time.


    Please note first time customers who wish to place an order can use an accepted Credit Card as payment. If you wish to apply for Credit Terms, please see the section below.
       
      
    Obtaining Credit Terms
       
    Those customers that wish to apply for Credit Terms with Precision Plus must first complete a Credit Application. This application can be submitted along with the New Customer Form at time of order. Precision Plus is currently able to issue Credit Terms up to 30 days with approval. All applications will be reviewed by our Finance Department. Terms of Net 30 days will be granted upon approval of the application.


    Making Your Payment

    Acceptable Forms of Payment:
    Precision Plus currently accepts VISA, MasterCard and American Express Credit Cards. In addition, customers can apply for NET30 Credit Terms, in which payment via check or wire transfer is accepted. Please see the 'Obtaining Credit Terms' section above for more information.       

    Invoice Remittance:
    Precision Plus is a part of Edwards Vacuum LLC & Edwards GmbH. As such, invoices are generated and issued by Edwards Vacuum. Please refer to the remittance information included on your invoice to make your payment.  Please pay attention to the invoice due date as payment terms are strictly enforced.

    Terms & Conditions of Sale

    Americas Terms and Conditions  

    Europe and Africa Terms and Condition  

    China Terms and Conditions  

    SEA Terms and Conditions 

              
    Return Policy

    All returns must be accompanied by a Return Authorization Number (RMA) and completed Health & Safety Form. An RMA may be obtained by contacting our Customer Service Department. Upon return of the goods and a quality inspection approval, credit will be issued. This credit will be on the original invoice less any applicable restocking charges. The customer will be responsible for all shipping charges (unless prior approval is given by a Precision Plus Representative). Customer must notify Precision Plus of their desire to return goods within 15 days of receipt.

    If returning goods for replacement, customer will be billed for the replacement items and a credit will be issued upon receipt and inspection of the returned items. 
       
    Notification of incorrect shipment by Precision Plus must be reported within 5 days of receipt. A corrected shipment will be made as soon as possible at Precision Plus' expense.                
       
    Damage/Loss Policy
          
    Precision Plus is not liable once goods leave our facility. Damage or loss claims should be made directly with the freight carrier.


    Service. Selection. Quality.